Professional development

To handle corporate and commercial fraud issues efficiently, professional needs to confidently wield special technical skills, have developed analytical capabilities and vast knowledge in most different areas of law, criminology and forensics. The very essence of AbouzovKrapivin is a union of talented lawyers and forensic experts who have obtained first-class education and have been through rigorous training at our Company and who are capable of handling most difficult tasks to protect interests of our clients.

Key component of professional development of our colleagues is work in teams on real client issues, where more senior and experienced colleagues will help you develop necessary skills and knowledge. We have refused from functional specialization and developed a system under which every new assignment should increase professional’s capability to handle the whole matter. As a result our specialists make themselves familiar with all aspects of our practice and quickly develop needed technical skills.

Our training is based not on technical knowledge of material law or procedure or forensic applications, but rather on a detailed understanding of principles and approaches needed to solve the case, no matter in which area. In other words, we don’t have specialists who specialize only on fictitious insolvency cases, but we have professionals who equally well handle internal investigation, employment-related disputes, disclosure of information in other jurisdictions, recovery of embezzled assets, etc.

This approach creates unique environment for broad and very intensive professional training, which we support with internal and external trainings, regular practice group meetings for after-action reviews, mentoring and coaching.

If you are interested in work at AbouzovKrapivin, please, send your CV to talent@abouzovkrapivin.com

Профессиональное развитие

Для того, чтобы эффективно противодействовать корпоративному и коммерческому мошенничеству, профессионал должен уверенно владеть особыми техническими навыками, обладать развитыми аналитическими способностями и иметь обширные знания в самых разных областях права, криминологии и криминалистики. Сама суть AbouzovKrapivin состоит в объединении талантливых юристов и криминалистов (форензик), получивших первоклассное образование, прошедших необходимое обучение методологиям нашей компании и способных справиться с самыми сложными задачами наших клиентов.

Основной составляющей профессионального роста наших сотрудников является работа в командах над реальными проблемами клиентов, где более старшие и опытные коллеги будут помогать Вам развивать необходимые знания и навыки. Мы отказались от функциональной специализации и разработали систему, по которой каждое новое задание должно увеличивать способность специалиста справиться со всем делом. В результате наши специалисты осваивают все аспекты нашей практики и быстро вырабатывают необходимые технические навыки.

В основе нашей подготовки лежит не столько техническое знание материального или процессуального права или криминалистических методов, сколько детальное понимания принципов и подходов, необходимых для решения задач, вне зависимости от их области. Иными словами, у нас нет специалистов, которые специализируются исключительно на случаях фиктивного банкротства, но есть профессионалы, которые одинаково хорошо справляются с внутренними расследованиями и трудовыми спорами, раскрытием информации в других юрисдикциях, возвратом выведенных активов и т.д.

Подобный подход создает уникальную среду для широкой и очень интенсивной профессиональной подготовки, которую мы поддерживаем внутренними и внешними тренингами, регулярными встречами в рамках практик для разбора последних проектов, менторством и коучингом.
Если Вас заинтересовала возможность работы у нас, просьба отправлять свое резюме на talent@abouzovkrapivin.com