Who we are looking for

Every day our Company successfully manages very difficult matters of our clients defrauded by their employees and business partners. Our work requires not only unique synergy of knowledge in the field of law, accounting, economics, finances and technologies, but also result-driven mentality, creative thinking, developed social communication skills and capability to work in a team.

We understand that our success is defined by the quality of our people. They come to us from very different places – from leading western accounting and forensic firms to California law boutiques, from leading law, financial and technical universities of Russia and famous US law schools.

Despite all this diversity of careers and professional tracks of our colleagues, they are all united by certain qualities:

  • Sharp analytical skills;
  • Professional drive and dynamics;
  • Unwavering wish for perfection;
  • Imagination and innovativeness;
  • Developed communication skills and capability to establish contact quickly;
  • Team playing skills.

Without these qualities it will be very hard to excel as a fraud analyst. If you want to manage big departments, this work is not for you. If you want to become a respected professional, who is confident in his intellectual capability to solve any client’s challenge under tight deadline without losing British composure, we may have something to discuss.

We constantly look for these qualities in people who come to our interviews. Those, who join us, start perfecting their analytical capabilities, develop necessary technical skills and expand their knowledge in needed areas of forensics and law. Thus, we sharpen their talents and always test them in challenging situations of our clients.

If you want to become such an expert and begin your intellectual journey with us, we shall be happy to meet you and listen to your story. Please, see current openings or simply send us your CV and cover letter to talent@abouzovkrapivin.com.

If you are interested in work at AbouzovKrapivin, please, send your CV to talent@abouzovkrapivin.com

Кого мы ищем

Наша компания ежедневно успешно разрешает сложнейшие ситуации наших клиентов, столкнувшихся с проблемами мошенничества. Это требует не только уникальной синергии знаний в области права, бухгалтерии, экономики, финансов и технологий, но и способности к нестандартному мышлению и развитых социальных навыков для работы в команде.

Мы понимаем, что наш успех предопределяется нашими людьми. Они приходят к нам из самых разных мест – от ведущих западных фирм, специализирующихся на вопросах судебной бухгалтерии (форензик), до калифорнийских юридических бутиков, от ведущих юридических, финансовых и технических факультетов России до знаменитых американских юридических школ.

Несмотря на всю разность карьер и профессиональных путей наших коллег, их всех объединяют определенные качества:

  • отточенные аналитические способности;
  • профессиональный «драйв» и динамичность;
  • постоянное желание совершенствоваться;
  • воображение и инновационность;
  • коммуникабельность и способность моментально устанавливать контакт;
  • умение работать в команде.

Без этих качеств будет очень сложно преуспеть в карьере эксперта по противодействию мошенничеству. Если Вы хотите управлять армиями подчиненных, эта работа не для Вас. Если Вы хотите стать профессионалом, который уверен в своей интеллектуальной способности справиться с любой задачей клиента в условиях жестких сроков, не теряя британского хладнокровия, возможно, нам есть, что обсудить.

Мы постоянно ищем эти качества в людях, которые приходят к нам на собеседование. Те, кто в результате присоединяются к нам, начинают совершенствовать свои аналитические навыки, развивать необходимые технические умения и расширять знания в необходимых областях криминалистики и права – таким образом, мы оттачиваем их таланты и постоянно подвергаем их проверке в сложных ситуациях, с которыми столкнулись наши клиенты.

Если Вы хотите стать подобным специалистом и начать свое интеллектуальное путешествие вместе с нами, мы будем рады встретиться с Вами и услышать Вашу историю. Посмотрите на открытые на данный момент вакансии или просто отправьте Ваше резюме с сопроводительным письмом на talent@abouzovkrapivin.com

.
Если Вас заинтересовала возможность работы у нас, просьба отправлять свое резюме на talent@abouzovkrapivin.com